Responsive Advertisement

Album: Pop Smoke – Faith

Pop Smoke drops new album “Faith” available for free download below.

Late American superstar rapper, Pop smoke comes through with his latest posthumous album termed “Faith”.

Meanwhile, the new album which houses complete 20 tracks serves as his second project for the year 2021 and featured many to artists.

Recall the rapper was shot dead early last year after releasing his hit album “Meet The Woo Vol. 2“.

Listen and download Pop Smoke Faith album below, share it with your friends.

  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West & Pusha T)
  4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross & The-Dream)
  5. Bout A Million (feat. 21 Savage & 42 Dugg)
  6. Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish)
  7. Top Shotta (feat. Pusha T, TRAVI & Beam)
  8. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)
  9. Beat The Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin (feat. Takeoff)
  12. Genius
  13. Mr. Jones (feat. Future)
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)
  17. Spoiled (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  18. 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)
  19. Back Door (feat. Quavo & Kodak Black)
  20. Merci Beaucoup

Post a Comment