Responsive Advertisement

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album) Made in lagos deluxe version tracklist, after the released of Essence Remix ft. Justin Bieber Mp3 Download Available Here Just For You.
Nigerian music star and popular afro sensational singer Wizkid pulls back with new “Latest songs 2021 Nigeria” song and studio project tagged “Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)”.

This comes almost a year after the released of Made In Lagos Album“, released back in October 2020 to appreciate the mind of his fans who actually waited for for many years in anticipation of the album.

Wizkid has returned with the deluxe version which will be all of the songs under the album will definitely appears among “10 latest Naija songs” or probably “Latest Nigeria Music 2021 Audio download mp3”.

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist By Wizkid

The tracklist for Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos’ Deluxe Edition includes three new songs ‘Anoti’, ‘Mood’ featuring fast-rising Nigerian singer Buju, and ‘Steady’. There’s also a yet-to-be-announced African music star on the album.

‘Made In Lagos’ Deluxe Edition includes ‘Essence’ 𝚁𝚎𝚖𝚒𝚡 featuring Tems and Justin Bieber. The Deluxe Edition will arrive on Friday, August 27, 2021.

Wizkid’s ‘Essence’ has also climbed to number sixteen on the  𝙱𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚋𝚘𝚊𝚛𝚍 𝙷𝚘𝚝 100 chart, from forty-fourth place. As a lead artist, the singer achieves his first top twenty hit on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Post a Comment